we will win together


  • Top 100 Medical Malpractice Litigators in the United States (2022)
  • Top 25 Mass Tort Lawyers in the United States (2021, 2022)
  • American Association for Justice (2021)
  • Super Lawyers – Medical Malpractice (2018, 2022)
  • Albert Nelson Marquis Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Who’s Who in America
  • Who’s Who in American Law
  • Diamond Member, Successful Verdicts (recovering in excess of $300 million)
  • Member Million Dollar and Multi-Million Dollar Advocates Forum
  • Best Lawyers in America (2009, 2010)
  • Best Lawyers in New York (2009, 2010)
  • Recipient of the University at Buffalo School of Law Bennett Award for exemplifying the highest standards of the profession and dedication to the ideals of the law (1995)
  • Brian A. Goldstein, MD, JD, Presented with the Albert Nelson Marquis Lifetime Achievement Award by Marquis Who’s Who
It was a very long and sometimes difficult process, but in the end it all came as a great relief, as if a heavy burden had been lifted from my back.